Membership Statistics

State Total
Johor 2,682
Kedah 784
Kelantan 310
Melaka 817
Negeri Sembilan 911
Pahang 578
Perak 1,384
Perlis 68
Pulau Pinang 2,507
Sabah 1,391
Sarawak 2,308
Selangor 15,398
Terengganu 357
WP Kuala Lumpur 7,720
WP Labuan 98
WP Putrajaya 432
Overseas 753

Data updated as at 30 April 2023

Disclaimer: These statistics are based on live information gathered from the Institute’s system. They are presented here for informational purposes and should not be considered an exact count as some of the data on this website are provisional and may change. Although the Malaysian Institute of Accountants has taken all reasonable care in the preparation and compilation of the information contained in the MIA database system, the Institute and each party providing the material displayed herein expressly disclaim all and any liability or responsibility to any person for any errors or omissions in the contents of the statistics or for anything done or omitted to be done by any such person in reliance whether wholly or partially, upon the whole or any part of the contents of the MIA statistics.